Too Long to be Away

Only a short post today. I’m sat at work, and whilst I’d love to write for a good length of time about something interesting. I can’t. There are a few things I’d like to write, and I’ve made a note of one article. Also this week has seen the start of a rather interesting project at work; something we’ve needed to do (and wanted to do) for a while. I’ll try and document this as it progresses.

So, in short this post is an apology. I’ve been away too long and I didn’t want to start a blog, write a few posts, then let it wither on the vine.

Leave a Reply

